Pozadí stránky
Pozadí stránky
Obálka knihy The Awesome Adventures of Will and Randolph: The Fallen Heroes

The Awesome Adventures of Will and Randolph: The Fallen Heroes

Jeffrey Archer

Tato e-kniha je dostupná ve formátech:

ePUB Mobi

Dostupnost formátů zavisí na vydavateli. E-knihy mají velikost od 1 MB do 30 MB.

Vydavatel: Saga Egmont
Vydáno: 2024
Série: The Awesome Adventures of Will and Randolph
Jazyk: anglický
Počet stran: 112

Get ready for another thrilling rollercoaster ride with brave boy Will, his chatty bear Randolph, and their trusty upside-down bird!

Transforming into real superheroes, the trio has to navigate through a city turned upside down by chaos. After teaming up with Badger Man, they must outwit the cunning Dr Odd whose evil contraption has tipped their world into disorder. From breath-taking battles to uncovering secrets, every page turn is packed with action and surprises. But be warned - returning home might not be as easy as it seems!

When Will receives a mystical amulet, it brings his toy bear Randolph to life! This triggers a cascade of adventures where every book catapults them into peculiar new worlds. With Toy Story-like charm and Mr Benn's magical touch, this series follows their journey as they tackle moral dilemmas with courage and humour.

Jeffrey Archer (1940-) is a bestselling British author and former politician, renowned for his captivating novels, short stories, and children's books published in over 97 countries and over 37 languages. His best-known works include ‘First Among Equals’, ‘Kane and Abel’ and ‘Only Time Will Tell’.


Série The Awesome Adventures of Will and Randolph

Jak číst zakoupené e-knihy nejpohodlněji?

Ikona aplikace O2 Knihovna
V aplikaci O2 Knihovna
• bez registrace
• na telefonu i tabletu
Stáhnout zdarma